Steve Roderick
Owner/General Manager
steve@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 104

Darrell Cherry
Chief Operations Officer
darrell@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 101

Campbell Gerrish
Downtown Manager
downtown@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 586-0077

Melisa Cheney
Business Office Manager
info@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 112

Eddie Davila
Fitness Director
eddie@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 109

Tana Smolnikar
Service Desk Director
tana@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 108

Rainey Peuse
Group Fitness Director
gfit@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 103

Beth Thorsen
Spa Ridge Manager
spa@ridgeathletic.com

Chris Edwards
Membership Director
chris@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 120

Tanner Roderick
Membership Advisor
tanner@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 120

Alyssa Pickrel
Membership Advisor
alyssa@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 120

Jason Schoper
Adult and Youth Swim Lessons
swim@ridgeathletic.com

Todd Stewart
Facilities Manager
facilities@ridgeathletic.com

Brooke Carlson
Ridge Kids Manager and Kids Programming Director
ridgekids@ridgeathletic.com