Brandon Randall Trainer

Brandon Randall

brandon@ridgeathletic.com

Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
ACE Certified Personal Trainer
NCI Certified Nutrition Coach
Certified Neurotype Trainer

Cody Martinz

cody@ridgeathletic.com

Certified ISSA Personal Trainer
Strength and Conditioning
Injury prevention
Basketball & Skills Training
Campbell Gerrish

Jen White

jen@ridgeathletic.com

ACE Certified Personal Trainer
Ace Certified Group Fitness; American Red Cross CPR & AED Certified
Specialized Group Fitness Certifications Include: Cycling, Les Mills RPM and Les Mills CX Worx

Jess Kinzy

Jess Kinzy

jessicak@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
Jess Kinzy

Lauren Semanko

lauren@ridgeathletic.com

BS in Exercise Science, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND
ACSM Certified Exercise Physiologist, Exercise Is Medicine Level 2
NASM Certified Personal Trainer, Weight Loss Specialist
Group Fitness Certifications include: Les Mills CX Worx, Sh’Bam, Cycling, Dance Fitness
Monica Cross

Monica Cross

monica@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Personal Training
NASM Nutrition
AFAA Group Fitness

Nikki Kemp

Nikki Kemp

nikki@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
Valarie Andrews Personal Trainer

Valarie Andrews

valarie@ridgeathletic.com

CPT NASM
Zumba Certified

Apply Today!