Anna Sawyer Personal Trainer

Anna Sawyer

anna@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer, Functional Nutrition Therapy Practitioner

Brandon Randall Trainer

Brandon Randall

brandon@ridgeathletic.com

Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS),
ACE Certified Personal Trainer,
NCI Certified Nutrition Coach,
Certified Neurotype Trainer,
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist

Cody Martinz

cody@ridgeathletic.com

Certified ISSA Personal Trainer
Strength and Conditioning
Injury prevention
Basketball & Skills Training
Cyndy Reid Personal Trainer

Cyndy Reid

cyndy@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer, Corrective Exercise Specialist, Nutrition Coach and Proprioceptive Neuromuscular Facilitation, ACE Health and Wellness Coach, ACSM Exercise Leader, AAHFP Post Rehab Conditioning Specialist

Debbie Runyon personal trainer

Debbie Runyon

debbie@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer

Jen White Personal Trainer

Jen White

jen@ridgeathletic.com

ACE Certified Personal Trainer
Ace Certified Group Fitness; American Red Cross CPR & AED Certified
Specialized Group Fitness Certifications Include: Cycling, Les Mills RPM and Les Mills CX Worx

Jess Kinzy

Jess Kinzy

jessicak@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer,
NASM Nutrition Coach,
NASM – Behavioral Change Specialist
Cyndy Reid Personal Trainer

Lauren Semanko

lauren@ridgeathletic.com

BS in Exercise Science, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND
ACSM Certified Exercise Physiologist, Exercise Is Medicine Level 2
NASM Certified Personal Trainer, Weight Loss Specialist
Group Fitness Certifications include: Les Mills CX Worx, Sh’Bam, Cycling, Dance Fitness
Lee Personal Trainer

Lee Cannon

lee@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer

Personal Trainer Michaela

Michaela McKernon

michaela@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer

Monica Cross Personal Trainer

Monica Cross

monica@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Personal Training
NASM Nutrition
AFAA Group Fitness

Nikki Kemp Personal Trainer

Nikki Kemp

nikki@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
Noah Personal Trainer

Noah Brennan

noah@ridgeathletic.com

ACSM Certified Exercise Physiologist

Quin Personal Trainer

Quin Grogan

quin@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer, NASM Nutrition Coach

Ted F.

Ted Furgerson

ted@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer

Valarie Andrews Personal Trainer

Valarie Andrews

valarie@ridgeathletic.com

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
Zumba Certified

Apply Today!