Tammi Jacobs

tammi@ridgeathletic.com

MS in Exercise Science, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
ACE Certified Personal Trainer
Diabetes Association Certified Trainer
Zumba Certified Instructor

Leah Vogel

leah@ridgeathletic.com

ACSM Certified Exercise Physiologist
Exercise is Medicine Level 2
BS Exercise Science, MSU, Bozeman
Training Strengths
Weight loss
Strength training
Senior fitness
Small Group Personal Training
Wellness Strategies

Lauren Semanko

lauren@ridgeathletic.com

BS in Exercise Science, North Dakota State University, Fargo,ND
ACSM Certified Exercise Physiologist, Exercise Is Mediine Level 2
NASM Certified Personal Trainer, Weight Loss Specialist
Group Fitness Certifications include: Les Mills CXWorx, Sh’Bam, Cycling, Dance Fitness

Jen White

jen@ridgeathletic.com

ACE Certified Personal Trainer
Ace Certified Group Fitness; American Red Cross CPR & AED Certified
Specialized Group Fitness Certifications Include: Cycling, Les Mills RPM and Les Mills CX Worx

Brandon Randall Personal Trainer

Brandon Randall

brandon@ridgeathletic.com

ACE Certified Personal Trainer
NCI Certified Nutrition Coach
Certified Neurotype Trainer

Caitlin Fichtler

caitlin@ridgeathletic.com

RRCA Level 1 Running Coach
NASM – Certified Personal Trainer
USA Triathlon Coach
Pre and Post Natal Strength Coach
Child & adult swim lessons
Senior Strength Training
Group Fitness: Pilates, HIIT, & Les Mills CXWORX

Campbell Gerrish

campbell@ridgeathletic.com

Gym Jones Fundamentals
NASM CPT

Training Strengths

High Intensity Training, Lean Muscular Strength, Cardiovascular Endurance, Nutritional Support

Cody Martinz

cody@ridgeathletic.com

Certified ISSA Personal Trainer
Strength and Conditioning 
Injury prevention
Basketball & Skills Training 

Ciera Balch

ciera@ridgeathletic.com

ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
ISSA Certified Nutritionist
ISSA Certified Strength and Conditioning Coach
Army Master Fitness Trainer
Training Strengths

Strength and Conditioning, Core Building, Injury Prevention/Rehabilitation, Military Fitness and Endurance, Sport Specific Training
Nutritional Guidance and Support

Kayla Van Nuland

kayla@ridgeathletic.com

ACE Certified Personal Trainer
ACE Nutrition Specialist
ACE Certified Senior Specialist

Training Strengths

Strength Training, Functional Movement, Fat Loss, Youth Athletics and Senior Fitness

Personal Trainer Sean Van Horssen

SEAN VAN HORSSEN

sean@ridgeathletic.com

NSCA Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
NASM Fitness Nutrition Specialist
B.S. Kinesiology

toby morrison

toby@ridgeathletic.com

NESTA Certified Personal Trainer/Lifestyle & Weight Management Coach
Human Movement Specialist
Insanity, P90X, TRX Certified Instructor

Kurt Hartlaub Personal Trainer

Kurt Hartlaub

kurt@ridgeathletic.com

NASM-CPT, CES, CNC
Certified Personal Trainer
Corrective Exercise Specialist
Certified Nutrition Coach

Become a Member

Enjoy a complimentary trial. Apply today!