Steve Roderick
Owner/General Manager
steve@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 104

Darrell Cherry
Chief Operations Officer
darrell@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 101

Campbell Gerrish
Downtown Manager
downtown@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 586-0077

Bonnie Copeland
Business Office Manager
info@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 582-6138

Tanner Roderick
Service Desk Director
tanner@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 108

Tammi Jacobs
Fitness Director
tammi@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 109

Jenny Whitaker
Group Fitness Director
gfit@ridgeathletic.com
Ext. 103

Erica Cherry
Membership Advisor
erica@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 582-6190

Tanner Roderick
Membership Advisor
tanner@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 582-6190

Sarah Warner
Membership Advisor
sarah@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 582-6190

Jason Schoper
Adult and Youth Swim Lessons
swim@ridgeathletic.com
(406) 586-2817

Todd Stewart
Facilities Manager
facilities@ridgeathletic.com

Keesha Timmer
Ridge Kids Manager and Kids Programming Director
ridgekids@ridgeathletic.com