Steve Roderick

Owner/General Manager

steve@ridgeathletic.com

Ext. 104

Darrell Cherry

Chief Operations Officer

darrell@ridgeathletic.com

Ext. 101

Tammi Jacobs

Fitness Director

tammi@ridgeathletic.com

Ext. 109

Campbell Gerrish

Downtown Manager

downtown@ridgeathletic.com

406-586-0077

Jason Schoper

Aquatics Director

swim@ridgeathletic.com

ext. 105
Logan Codding

LOGAN CODDING

MANAGER ON DUTY

logan@ridgeathletic.com

EXT. 305

TANNER RODERICK

SERVICE DESK DIRECTOR

tanner@ridgeathletic.com

ext. 120
Valarie Andrews Group Fitness

VALARIE
ANDREWS

Group Fitness Director

gfit@ridgeathletic.com

Ext. 102

ERICA CHERRY

MEMBERSHIP ADVISOR

erica@ridgeathletic.com

ext. 125

SIERRA BARTSCH

MEMBERSHIP ADVISOR

sierra@ridgeathletic.com

ext. 124
Bonnie Copeland Business Office Manager

BONNIE COPELAND

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

bonnie@ridgeathletic.com

ext. 103

LINDSEE PACINI

GRAPHIC DESIGNER/ MARKETING

marketing@ridgeathletic.com

Ext. 143

Become a Member

Enjoy a complimentary trial. Apply today!